• February 17 to February 21

    Posted by Sean Souter on 2/17/2020

    Monday, February 17

    - Family Day

    Tuesday, February 18

    - Textbook sign out

    - Textbook intro work

    Wednesday, February 19

    Canada Travel Project Due

    - Relative Vs. Absolute Location HOMEWORK

    Thursday, February 20

    Friday, February 21

    - Province Wide Action, no classes

    Comments (0)
  • February 10 to 14

    Posted by Sean Souter on 2/10/2020

    Monday, February 10

    - World Scavenger Hunt

    Tuesday, February 11

    - Graphics in Geography

    - Canada Pie Graph

    - Test Announcement, Friday, Feb 14

    Wednesday, February 12

    - Vacation in Canada assignment

    Thursday, February 13

    - Vacation in Canada assignment, due Wednesday, February 19

    Friday, February 14

    - Introduction to Geography Unit Test

    • Note: review sheet handed out last week
    Comments (0)
  • February 3 to February 7

    Posted by Sean Souter on 2/3/2020

    Monday, February 3

    - Course Outline

    - Geography Supplies list

    - Canada Quick Quiz

    Tuesday, February 4

    Wednesday, February 5

    - Canada Scavenger Hunt

    - Unit 1 Topic List and Test Study Sheet

    Thursday, February 6

    - Snow Day

    Friday, February 7

    - Snow Day

    Comments (0)